Commission Meeting

Meetings are usually held (unless otherwise noted) on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM throughout the year. Each team in the Open Division is required to send one team representative to Commission Meetings. Any league member is welcome to attend and speak at the meetings. However, only Executive Board members and one representative from each team can vote on motions.

2019 Meeting Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Plummer Park, Room #1/2
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Plummer Park, Room #1/2
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Plummer Park, Room #1/2
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Plummer Park, Room #1/2
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Plummer Park, Room #1/2
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Plummer Park, Room #1/2
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Plummer Park, Room #5/6 (Room change)
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Plummer Park, Room #1/2 GSWS Managers Meeting
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Plummer Park, Room #5/6 (Room change)
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Plummer Park, Room #1/2
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7:00 PM @ Plummer Park, Room #1/2

Meeting Location

Start Time 7:00 pm
Location Plummer Park Recreation Center
7377 Santa Monica Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90046
At Martel, between La Brea and Fairfax
Parking Limited free parking in front. Additional parking available in the lot off of Fountain at the north end of the park.